DARK HORSE FOR OCTOBER 2018

July 28th, 2018 | Comic Solicitation, Darkhorse, Featured, Image Bar, Whats New

Τα solicitations είναι ο πιο έγκυρος τρόπος για να γνωρίζετε τι θα κυκλοφορήσει σε 2 μήνες από σήμερα στην Αμερική. Σας τα παρουσιάζουμε όπως ακριβώς θα βρίσκονται στο Previews του Αυγούστου 2018 και αφορούν κυκλοφορίες Οκτωβρίου 2018. Δείτε τα και ζητήστε μας με ένα e-mail ή τηλεφωνικά τους τίτλους που σας ενδιαφέρουν μέχρι και τις […]

Τα solicitations είναι ο πιο έγκυρος τρόπος για να γνωρίζετε τι θα κυκλοφορήσει σε 2 μήνες από σήμερα στην Αμερική. Σας τα παρουσιάζουμε όπως ακριβώς θα βρίσκονται στο Previews του Αυγούστου 2018 και αφορούν κυκλοφορίες Οκτωβρίου 2018. Δείτε τα και ζητήστε μας με ένα e-mail ή τηλεφωνικά τους τίτλους που σας ενδιαφέρουν μέχρι και τις 22 του μήνα. Μη διστάσετε να μας ρωτήσετε ότι θέλετε ηλεκτρονικά ή τηλεφωνικά. Και μην ξεχνάτε ότι η έγκαιρη προ-παραγγελία είναι ο μοναδικός τρόπος να εξασφαλίσετε τα κόμικς που σας ενδιαφέρουν!

ΝΕΕΣ ΣΕΙΡΕΣ:

deathorb1DEATH ORB (LS. of 5)
Ryan Ferrier (W), Alejandro Aragon (A/Cover), and Chris O’Halloran (C) Rider, an ax-wielding wasteland survivor, carves a bloody path across a war-torn North America ruled over by the Lords, the mysterious Father, and their cult followers as he searches for his abducted wife and child. Information from one of Father’s hired mercenaries could lead Rider to his family — if the Lords don’t take him out first. 32 pages, $3.99, in stores on Oct. 3.

 
dragonage1DRAGON AGE: DECEPTION (LS. of 5)
Nunzio DeFilippis (W), Christina Weir (W), Fernando Heinz Furukawa (A), Michael Atiyeh (C), and Sachin Teng (Cover) Olivia Pryde hasn’t worked an honest day in years. Once an actress, she now lives by the con, and has come to Tevinter with a new target: Calix Qintara, the heir to a wealthy house. Once she approaches the young man, she quickly realizes that he is not exactly who he says he is — and she may be in too deep. 32 pages, $3.99, in stores on Oct. 17.

 

umbrella1aUMBRELLA ACADEMY: HOTEL OBLIVION
Gerard Way (W), Gabriel Ba (A/Cover/Variant cover), and Nick Filardi (C) Faced with an increasing number of lunatics with superpowers eager to face off with his own wunderkind brood, Sir Reginald Hargreeves developed the ultimate solution Now, just a few years after Hargreeves’s death, his Umbrella Academy is scattered. Number Five is a hired gun, Kraken is stalking big game, Rumor is dealing with the wreckage of her marriage, a rotund Spaceboy runs around the streets of Tokyo, Vanya continues her physical therapy after being shot in the head — and no one wants to even mention Seance until issue #2. With a Netflix series soon to debut, the award-winning and best-selling superhero series returns, stranger than ever — and their past is coming back to hunt them. 32 pages, $3.99, in stores on Oct. 3.

whisperingdark1THE WHISPERING DARK
Christofer Emgrd (W) and Tomas Aira (A/Cover) An Army pilot confronts a supernatural horror in this thriller in the tradition of Lovecraft’s At the Mountains of Madness and Coppola’s Apocalypse Now! Hannah Vance believes her faith in God can survive anything. But when her helicopter is shot down behind enemy lines, she will fight and kill on an ever-more-savage battlefield, desperate for a way home. On the horizon, an evil waits for her — and freedom, of a sort. 32 pages, $3.99, in stores on Oct. 24.
RESTOFhaloΓια να δείτε όλα τα κόμικς της DARK HORSE που θα κυκλοφορήσουν τον Οκτώβριο ακολουθήστε το link: http://www.comicscontinuum.com/stories/1807/27/darkhorseoct.htm